Key People

Regional Ambassadors

  • Tracy Vickers

    NORTH WEST
    Serviced Office Company
    Imperial Court
    2 Exchange Quay
    Manchester
    Lancs
    M5 3EB
    Email: tracy@servicedofficecompany.co.uk
  • Shirley Maxwell

    SCOTLAND
    Capital Business Centre
    CBC House
    24 Canning Street
    Edinburgh
    Midlothian
    EH3 8EG
    Email: Shirley.maxwell@cbchouse.co.uk
  • Denise McGeachy

    YORKSHIRE
    Calls Wharf and The Tannery
    2 The Calls Leeds
    Yorkshire 
    LS2 7JU
    Email: denise@callswharf.com
  • Sarah-Jane Cross

    MANCHESTER
    Citibase
    40 Princess Street
    Manchester
    M1 6DE
    Email: sarahjanecross@citibase.co.uk
  • Camilla Smith

    HERTFORDSHIRE
    Kinetic Centre
    Theobald Street
    Borehamwood
    Herts
    WD6 4PJ
    Email: camilla@kinetic-centre.co.uk
  • Adam Becker

    HERTFORDSHIRE
    Kings House Business Centre
    Station Road
    Kings Langley
    Herts
    WD4 8LZ
    Email: adam.becker@futurelinkgroup.co.uk
  • Stacey McCarthy

    BRISTOL
    Citypoint
    Temple Gate
    Bristol
    Email: stacey@beoffices.com

You have not selected any business centres, partners or brokers, do you want to continue?


 

D2 Interactive